Our Boutiques

Step into Patchi's exclusive experience and distinctive chocolate gift concept at any our 175+ boutiques in 21 different countries around the world. Each boutique showcases the elegance, distinction and signature style that are exclusive to Patchi. From the interior decor right down to the way the items are displayed, every detail makes our boutiques a unique destination.
Beirut
Down Town (Main Branch)
Patchi Building, Weygand Street, Beirut Central District
Phone   +961 1982888
Fax   +961 1996503
bcd@patchi.com

Opening Hours  
Monday to Saturday10:00 AM -8:00 PM
Sundays2:00 PM -8:00 PM

Verdun
Verdun 2000 Center, Rachid Karameh Street, Ain el Tineh
Phone   +961 1804886
Fax   +961 1804885
verdun@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Monday to Saturday
Souks
Tawileh Street, facing Food Court, Shop Number R207
Phone   +961 1972642
Fax   N/A
Souk@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 10:00 PM Daily
ABC Ashrafieh
ABC Mall Ashrafieh ,L0, M-0-013, Sassine Square
Phone   +961 1202654
Fax   +961 1202654
abc@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 10:00 PM Daily
Hamra
Ousseily Building, Hamra Main Road
Phone   +961 1354705
Fax   +961 1351708
hamra@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Mar Elias
Al Makassed Center, Mar Elias Main Road
Phone   +961 1312401
Fax   +961 1312401
marelias@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Ras Beirut
Tarazi Building 133, Cairo Street, next to AUBMC
Phone   +961 1352272
Fax   N/A
rasbeirut@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM-7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
CMC
CMC Hospital, Wardieh Street, Clemenceau, Hamra
Phone   +961 1372888/ ext: 1039
Fax   N/A
cmc@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Friday 9:30 AM-2:30 PM Saturdays
Trad
Clemenceau, next to Trad Hospital
Phone   +961 71801938

trad@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM-7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Hazmieh
Hazmieh
Damascus Road, Boulos Building
Phone   +961 5954667
Fax   +961 5954668
Hazmieh@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM-7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Beirut City Center
Beirut City Center, L1- Boutique Number 9, Hazmieh Highway
Phone   +961 1284306
Fax   +961 1284307
bcc@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 10:00 PM Sunday-Thursday 10:00 AM- 12:00 AM Friday - Saturday
Dbayeh

ABC Mall Dbayeh - L1, Dbayeh Highway
Phone   +961 4408450
Fax   +961 4408450
abcdbayeh@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 10:00 PM Daily
Zalka

Zalka Highway, Metn
Phone   +961 1902560
Fax   +961 1902570
Zalka@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM-7:30 PM Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM-7:00 PM Sundays
Kornet Chehwan

Kornet Chehwan highway, Near Lady of Deliverance Church
Phone   +961 4914795
Fax   +961 4914795
Kornetchehwan@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Kaslik

Kaslik Debbs Center, Keserwan
Phone   +961 9644061
Fax   +961 9644062
kaslik@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Zgharta

Mado Center, Al Abi Street
Phone   +961 6666166
Fax   +961 6665880
zgharta@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:00 AM- 7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Tripoli

Tripoli Center, Al Gemmayzat Street
Phone   +961 6442063
Fax   +961 6442063
tripoli@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:00 AM- 7:00 PM Monday to Saturday
Saida

Darazi Building, Dr. Nazih El Bizri Boulevard
Phone   +961 7750776
Fax   +961 7750776
saida@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 8:00 PM Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sundays
Ksara

Omar Abdelfatah Building, Ksara Main Road
Phone   +961 8813910
Fax   +961 8813910
ksara@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:00 AM- 6:00 PM Monday to Saturday (From Nov to March) 9:00 AM- 7:00 PM Monday to Saturday (From April to Oct)
Ghazir

Ghazir highway, Ghazir 3522 Center
Phone   +961 9855925

ghazir@patchi.com

Opening Hours   9:30 AM-7:30 PM Monday to Saturday
Nabatieh

The Spot Mall, GF, G-18-19
Phone   +961 71801937

Nabatiyeh@patchi.com

Opening Hours   10:00 AM- 10:00 PM Daily